Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Head Teacher
*Mr Tomlinson
Deputy Head Teacher
  *Mrs Gibbens

(Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, Assessment)

*DSLs (Designated Safeguarding Lead) 

*Mrs Higgins (Governor) DSL

Reception Class Team:
Mrs Gibbens, Mrs Morrell, Mrs Verner
Key Stage 1 Infants: Year 1&2
Miss Fisher, Mrs Gilbey,

Miss Carberry TA,

Miss Evans (maternity leave)

Mrs Lewis (maternity leave)
Key Stage 2 Lower Juniors: Year 3&4
Mrs Cains/Ms Smith (job share),

Mrs Archer Dytch, Miss Peckover
Key Stage 2 Upper Juniors: Year 5&6

Mr Jennings, Mrs Marston,

Miss Brownley


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Atkinson, Miss Carberry,

Miss Hallet, Mrs Peach,

Mrs Smith, Mrs Verner

Health & Wellbeing Lead:

Mrs Sayal


Ms Shepherd 

Office Staff:
Mrs Hampson

Mrs Gilmour 

Mrs Monkman
Site Manager:
Mr Maynard

Site staff

Miss Derry
Kitchen and Lunchtime Staff:
Mrs Plumb, Mrs Monkman, Mrs Ellis,
Mrs Thurman, Miss George, Mrs Allen,

Mrs Davies, Mrs Bancroft,

Mrs Atkinson, Mrs Hornby,

Mrs Rawson, Mr Johnson,
 Miss Derry, Mrs Burton, Mrs Derry


For Pre-School and Out of School Club Staff, please click on the links below for their part of the website.